• 电容量更多

    电池寿命和续航里程更长

  • 充电更快

    在20分钟以内

  • 安心使用

    使用寿命长

  • 随时保持安全

    每日安全检查数百次

5G体验的进阶

5G手机比LTE的功耗最高提高50%。 制造商必须为用户提供一整天的电池和两年的使用寿命。 改进电池材料不足以安全地满足这些需求。 Qnovo的智能电池管理软件可增加电池电量,并保持电池健康。 以此给用户一个更好的5G电池体验。

电动车驾驶人的需求

续驶里程和超快充电对于电动汽车至关重要。 汽车制造商认识到要实现这一目标需要智能电池管理系统。 Qnovo经过验证的软件解决方案可提供更多可用电量及更长的续航里程。而且超快充电不会损坏电池。 这样的驾驶体验是所有电动汽车都应有的。

安心使用。安全保障

不幸的是,电池安全事件过于频繁。 这必须改变。 我们已经投入了很多年,以使电池安全性大大提高。 我们的解决方案可以预测地发现危险电池,直到它们有可能成为安全问题之前。 Qnovo的电池管理软件通过100x改善了安全性。 保护您的品牌可以放心。

Qnovo Blogs

• More available charge

    Longer battery life and driving range

  • Faster charging

    In 20 mins or less

  • Peace of mind

    Long lasting lifespan

  • Safety always

    Hundreds of daily safety checks

Upgrading Your Experience for 5G 

5G smartphones demand up to 50% more power over LTE.  Yet manufacturers must provide users with an all-day battery and a two-year lifespan. Improving battery materials is not sufficient to safely meet these needs. Qnovo’s intelligent battery management software extends the charge available to the user and keeps the battery healthy. Upgrade to 5G and upgrade your battery experience too.

An Experience EV Drivers Demand

Extended driving range and superfast charging are important for electric vehicles. Auto manufacturers recognize that getting there will require intelligent battery management systems. Qnovo’s proven software solutions enable more available charge for a longer range and superfast charging that does not damage the battery.  That’s a driving experience that ought to be standard for all electric vehicles.

Safety Always. Peace of Mind

Battery safety incidents have unfortunately been too frequent. This must change. We have invested many years to make battery safety far better. Our solutions predictively find hazardous batteries long before they risk becoming a safety problem. Qnovo’s battery management software improves safety by 100x. That's a peace of mind that protects your brand.

Qnovo Blogs