我们的故事:重新构想电池体验

管理

  • Nadim Maluf | CEO

    愿景,执行,成功。 对于LudSense,Bookham和New Focus等公司而言,这一直是Nadim的制胜法宝。 从最初在US Venture Partners担任EIR的工作到共同创立Qnovo,Nadim一直将自适应充电从有趣的概念发展到运输产品。 在Qnovo,他组建了一支一流的团队,将电池化学与软件和系统专业知识相结合,将Qnovo的愿景带入了智能手机和电动汽车。

  • Dania Ghantous | VP技术

    Qnovo联合创始人Dania是电池专家。 她在Imara,Nanogram和Greatbatch的工作中拥有锂离子技术和材料方面的丰富经验。 她的专业知识使她能够理解新材料和新技术的理论前景,并将其提炼为易于商业化的实际实现。 Dania的团队开发了Qnovo电池管理算法背后的核心电池科学。

  • Fred Berkowitz | 工程副总裁

    在Apple从事Macbook工程工作的那一天,Fred怀着“思考不同”的想法,共同创立了Qnovo,该公司基于一种更好的电池充电方法。 他在系统,软件和芯片领域都精通技术,他为最终成功取得了成功。 弗雷德(Fred)的团队开发我们的核心软件产品,并支持将Qnovo的软件实施到最终产品中。

  • Ken Engestang | 销售副总裁

    自从电话像砖一样大以来,肯一直在卖东西。 他是不懈的客户拥护者,在各大洲都有良好的关系。 从GSM与Broadcom成立之初到几个独特的初创公司,Ken都展示了将机遇与技术联系起来的能力,从而使他的客户能够推出引人注目的成功产品。

  • 大卫科克利| 副总裁

    如果需要测试,Dave会实现。 Dave在eASIC,Technovus和Read Rite拥有扎实的运营背景,因此他知道将测试基础架构提升到制造商所需的数量和质量水平所需要的。

投资人

Our Story: reinventing the battery experience

Management

  • Nadim Maluf | CEO

    Vision, execution, success. It has been a winning formula for Nadim at companies including LumaSense, Bookham and New Focus. From his initial work as an EIR at U.S. Venture Partners to co-founding Qnovo, Nadim has nurtured adaptive charging from an interesting concept to shipping products. At Qnovo, he has built a top-notch team blending battery chemistry, power electronics and mobile system expertise to bring the vision of fast charging mobile devices to life.

  • Dania Ghantous | VP Technology

    Dania, a Qnovo co-founder, is a battery scientist at heart. She brings a deep base of experience in Lithium-Ion technology and materials from her work at Imara, Nanogram and Greatbatch. Her expertise enables her to understand the theoretical promise of new materials and technology, yet distill it into practical implementations that can be readily commercialized. Dania’s team develops the core battery science behind Qnovo’s fast charging algorithms.

  • Fred Berkowitz | VP Engineering

    From his days in Macbook engineering at Apple, Fred took “Think Different” to heart, co-founding Qnovo based on a better approach to battery charging. Technically conversant across system, software and silicon domains, he sweats the details that ultimately lead to success. Fred’s team develops our core software products and supports implementation of Qnovo software into OEM end products.

  • Ken Engestang | VP Sales

    Ken has been selling mobile stuff since phones were as big as bricks. He is a tireless customer advocate with good relationships on all continents. From the early days of GSM with Broadcom through several unique startups, Ken has shown the ability to connect opportunity with technology to empower his customer to launch compelling, successful products.

  • Robert Nalesnik | VP Marketing

    Combining a deep knowledge of technology with a knack of spotting early market trends, Robert has launched many innovative product firsts in his career. From industry leaders such as Broadcom and VLSI Technology to innovative startups inSilicon and mCube, Robert continues to show the way to “what’s next.”

  • David Coakley | VP Operations

    If it needs to be tested, Dave makes it happen. With a solid operations background at eASIC, Technovus and Read Rite, Dave knows what it takes to ramp test infrastructure to the volume and quality level that mobile manufacturers demand.

Investors